Testimonials for Autonomics

NEW CUSTOMER - 2012 NISSAN SENTRA

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS! WE HOPE WE CAN BE YOUR DEALER OF CHOICE FOR ALL FUTURE SERVICE AND PURCHASES!

JOSE - 2008 BMW 535

REPEAT CUSTOMER! THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!  WE HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR CAR!

by UKJames from Richmond, KY - 2006 FORD FUSION

                          

Very happy with the experience and purchase
                                                               

Had a great experience while purchasing a 2006 Ford Fusion for my son from Autonomics in Lexington KY. Anthony and Moe were both a pleasure to work with in making a deal that we could both walk away from feeling good about. I had two small concerns about the vehicle and they fixed those immediately. I highly recommend visiting them when you're searching for a vehicle. I know I will.

by ARLIS D. POLLY from CORNETTSVILLE, KENTUCKY - 2003 CHEVY S10

                                                                       

I DROVE FROM WHITESBURG KENTUCKY LOOKING FOR A GOOD USED TRUCK. FOUND A GOOD DEAL AT AUTONOMICS. THE PEOPLE THERE ARE VERY NICE AND TREAT YOU LIKE YOU WANT TO BE TREATED.


Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/208948/autonomics/reviews/#118PQI1EptWGvHCz.99

HAPPY CUSTOMER - 2008 DODGE CALIBER

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS! WE HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR NEW CAR!

HAPPY CUSTOMER! - 2008 LEXUS ES350

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUINESS!

ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER! - 2002 DODGE RAM

THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS! WE APPRECIATE IT AND WE HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUT TRUCK!

PIERCE - 2004 INFINITI FX35

CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR VEHICLE! WE HOPE YOU ENJOY IT FOR YEARS TO COME. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE WE CAN ASSIST YOU WITH ANY AND ALL OF YOUR OTHER AUTO NEEDS AS FAR AS SERVICING OR CHOOSING ANOTHER VEHICLE IN THE FUTURE!

MUKANDAMA - 2009 NISSAN ALTIMA

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS WE HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR VEHICLE!

PORTER - 2007 NISSAN XTERRA

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS! WE HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR NEW VEHICLE! WE APPRECIATE YOU AND IT WAS A PLEASURE!

JUDITH - 2008 MAZDA CX7

CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR NEW CAR! WE LOVE HAPPY CUSTOMERS! THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND WE HOPE WE CAN BE YOUR DEALER OF CHOICE FOR FUTURE MAINTENACE AND CAR BUYING NEEDS!

MORGAN - 2008 DODGE AVENGER

CONRATULATIONS ON YOUR NEW CAR! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE THAT YOU ENJOY YOUR CAR FOR YEARS TO COME. THANK YOU!

HAPPY CUSTOMERS! - 2003 JEEP LIBERTY

CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR NEW PURCHASE! THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!

ERIKA - 2002 JEEP LIBERTY

12/09/2015 THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS WE HOPE THAT YOU ENJOY YOUR VEHICLE AND WE APPRECAITE YOUR BUSINESS!

matthew winhold - - - -

5/5 Stars 3 months ago Let me be the first to say, I love these guys. They are always polite and respectable when talking or dealing with them. Also, I don't think that you can beat their prices here in Lexington. I have compared with my home family mechanic (where I always get the lowest price) and Autonomics always comes in the same price they do. If you are looking for a great priced service shop, this is it!

VINCE - 2007 KIA RIO

Autonomics has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. Excellent experience By Vince from Richmond, KY | November 9, 2015 Great experience overall. Having spent a lot of time looking for a good solid car for my son to use while just getting started after college. Anthony in particular was very helpful as was Niki and the other staff. The car on second test drive was found to have a brake light issue and they were not pushy about it. In fact, Anthony told me as I left that day "we'll fix it and get back with you." He did just that in a couple of days and we were able to make the the deal. Overall good experience! Rating from Vince Overall: 5

HAPPY CUSTOMER - 2006 MITSUBISHI LANCER

WE HOPE YOU THE BEST AND THAT YOU ENJOY YOUR NEW VEHICLE. IT WAS A PLEASEURE WORKING WITH YOU!

J.B - 2006 DODGE STRATUS

WE HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR CAR! IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOU AND WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE'RE ALWAYS HAPPY TO SEE OUR CUSTOMERS SATISFIED!

JOSHUA HENSON - 2005 CHRYSLER 300C

WHEN HE DIDN’T THINK THAT HE WOULD BE DRIVING THIS NICE RIDE, AUTONOMICS CAME TRUE! HERE IS ANOTHER SATISFIED CUSTOMER! THANKS JOSHUA, ENJOY!

MARIA SUELENE RAMOS - 2010 NISSAN ALTIMA

MARIA HAS BEEN LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE THAT WOULD SUIT HER PERSONALITY AND BUDGET FOR SEVERAL MONTHS. SHE HAS BEEN IN NUMBER OF DEALERSHIPS IN THE LEXINGTON AREA. WE ARE HONORED THAT WE WERE SELECTED AND WOULD LIKE TO BE HER DEALERSHIP OF CHOICE FOR MANY YEARS TO COME. THANKS MARIA!!!

by Edward S. from Lexington | November 13, 2014 - 2005 BUICK RENDEZVOUS

I have bought two vehicles from them withing 6 months. A 2005 Nissan Titan pickup and a Buick SUV. I traded two vehicles in and got a fare market price for both. Good people to work with. Only issue was with the Buick, as the transmission had to be replaced within two weeks and cost me $2050. at AMMCO. I could have taken it back and try and haggle a deal, but you buy it as is, so I did not complain.

LOGAN 10/04/2014 - 2004 DODGE RAM 1500

WE HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR NEW TRUCK THANK YOU FOR DOING BUSINESS WITH AUTONOMICS!

By FELICIA from LEXINGTON KY | October 9, 2014 - 2004 NISSAN SENTRA

GOOD CAR FOR A GOOD PRICE GOOD SERVICE AND NICE PEOPLE. THEY WILL HELP YOU OUT WITH ANY KIND OF PRICE. I WILL BE SURE TO COME BACK FOR ANOTHER CAR AGAIN.

by TLS from Lexington, KY - NA NA NA

Excellent staff, great experience June 10, 2015 I was referred to Autonomics from a co-worker and I was very pleased with my experience. The staff was friendly, helpful and went the extra mile to get me qualified. The owner spoke with me personally to understand my needs and made certain to get me into a quality vehicle. I am impressed with the entire experience and will definitely go back for my next vehicle.

KASEY SEPTEMBER 30,2014 - 2003 CHEVROLET MALIBU

ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER! WE HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR NEW CAR. THANK YOU FOR DOING BUSINESS WITH US!

by Jim Sugrue from Lexington, Ky | March 5, 2015 - 2004 FORD MUSTANG

5.0 out of 5.0 Going above and beyond! Bought a 2004 Mustang from them, and got what I felt was a fair (if not excelent) price for my trade in, and they put it towards the car I liked, Easy and simple process, and they actually treated me as if I was family, not just another customer or cheque book walking through the door like some of the competition out there has done in the past, I didn't find everything I wanted (was looking for a newer model year Truck as well) but I found one of my favorite cars that replaced the trade in that had 222k+ miles on it (was a very well maintained car) and got the 2004 Mustang with 73K miles on it which was a great find! they even worked with me on purchasing even though I didn't have income at the time and when I pointed out various issues like the door lock on the out side, the exhaust leak (which got really bad after driving it off the lot when taking it home) and the interior door panel button thing being loose as well as a few minor concerns about the fluids and things like that, they took care of it all, and unlike other auto stores that I have been to did not charge me for the repairs! even though the car was "sold as is" Moe made sure things were right with the car before I took it home!! The thing that really earned my respect for them is the fact that the day that I went to look at the Mustang and told them I was looking to trade an existing car in, Moe the owner wanted to look at it and I told him thats more then fine with me but the car had been buried under 2+ feet of snow and was stuck and I had no way to get it unstuck, he sent his two mechanics along with a tow rope and shovel and had them hop in my Truck and they came to my house and quickly got the car unstuck and free from the snowy trap it was in, and Moe didn't even have to go that far to help me and could have just said come back when you can bring it. nope, not Moe!! These guys are not only AWESOME but they have earned my business if I ever decide to trade in my current truck! I definatly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!!

JONIQUA SEPTEMBER 10, 2014 - 2005 NISSAN ALTIMA

ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER!

"SylviaKy" from "Mt. Sterling, Ky" July 22, 2014 - 2006 HONDA ACCORD

Just loved dealing with everyone at this dealership! Anthony was my salesman and he was straight up and so good to work with! I would definitely do business with these people again!

by EAB from Lexington, KY | August 5, 2014 - 2010 TOYOTA COROLLA

Autonomics. Autofantastic! 5.0 out of 5.0 Just bought a 2010 Toyota Corolla from the guys at Autonomics used cars on New Circle road and they were very accommodating and helpful! Would recommend them to anyone looking for a used car. Great service attention to detail. It was a pleasure doing business with them and there was absolutely NO PREASURE!!!!!

JULY 21 2014-- - 2001 TOYOTA SIENNA

ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER FROM AUTONOMICS! WE LOVE TO SEE OUR CUSTOMERS SATISFIED!

RICKEY INFRAM JR 6/26/14 - 2003 FORD EXPLORER

ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER!

LEE BROWN 6/26/2014 - 2011 MAZDA 3

THANKS FOR YOU BUSINESS, WE HOPE YOU ENJOY YOU NEW CAR!

CRISOFOR FLORES-- 6/26/2014 - 2005 TOYOTA CAMRY

ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER! THANKS FOR DOING BUSINESS WITH US!

DAVID --JUNE 21, 2014 - 1999 FORD RANGER

ONE OF OUR NEWEST CUSTOMERS WITH HIS NEW RIDE!

AMY --JUNE 21, 2014 - 2001 SUZUKI GRAND VITARA

ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER BOUGHT FROM AUTONOMICS!

by Jenn & Matt from Harrodsburg, Ky April 23, 2014 - 2009 CHEVROLET HHR

Awesome and Friendly service These guys are so friendly and helpful! Ive never been to a better carlot. We went to North Broadway first because someone recommended we go there but they were very rude and didnt want to help so we said we would take our business across the street and im so glad we did. They were so friendly and so helpful. I would go back again!! I absolutely love my car!!!

by Brandy from Lexington, KY | April 18, 2014 - 2005 MERCURY MONTEREY

Great Customer Service I purchased a used vehicle at Autonomics and the entire process was an enjoyable experience. The staff is great and I would recommend Autonomics to my friends and family.

BLUE PT from LEXINGTON,KY | April 16, 2014 - 2007 CHRYSLER PT CRUISER

VERY FRIENDLY, NOT PUSHY, NOTHING HIDDEN. WILL RECOMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND WILL RETURN. GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Lindsay Andersen from Lexington, Ky April 14,2014 - 2007 CHEVROLET HHR

Great Service Bought a car with my trade in, they were willing to work with me as much as possible until we were able to come to an agreement that not only allowed them a comfort zone, but did not break the bank for me either. Pleasant atmosphere, and everyone all in all was excellent with the service from test driving to purchasing.

by hugo from Lexington, Ky | April 10, 2014 - 2010 MAZDA 5

My brother in law is a mechanic at Autonomics so, we trusted their work and their vehicles. The owner really made it easy for us since my brother-n-law works there. It is a very nice car for a great deal!! I highly recommend them to everyone. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Taijibabe from Lexington, KY October 7,2013 - - - -

Wonderful buying experience. Buying a vehicle has always been a stressful situation for me, but at Autonomics they create a stress free environment. I was able to try out several vehicles and see each Carfax. The sales associates didn't hover or pressure me. It was a difficult decision because they had such a great selection and the prices were reasonable. In the end, I drove away happy in a new Jeep. Shopped for a used car Came in for service or repair Does recommend this dealer Did make a purchase

Happy Mom in the Bluegrass from Lex, KY 8/8/2013 - - - -

Stressfree Buying Experience Recently, I was in the market for a used car for my son. Cars.com lead me to this dealership where I had never done business. The first person we encountered was Adam the service manager who immediately offered to help and took us to the car we mentioned. He told us about the car, then gave us keys for the test drive, even suggesting a route. When we returned, he met us in the lobby and again discussed the car before handing us over to the salesman, Anthony. The conversation was low key and pressure free and we came to an agreement for the car, which was ready the next day with all the negotiated items completed. I felt like I paid a reasonable price for the car, and my son was very happy with his new "ride". Nicki completed all paperwork in a pleasant, efficient manner. When we left, all three of them wished us well, said for us to call with any concerns, and thanked us for the business. It was the least stressful car buying experience I have ever had! Will definitely recommend. Shopped for a used car Does recommend this dealer Did make a purchase

Cycle nut from Fort Wayne, Indiana July 15, 2013 - - - -

Perfect Transaction I bought two motorcycles from them. The deal was done over the phone. I drove over 250 miles to pick them up. Everybody at the dealership was helpful and honest. Very nice and easy to deal with! Shopped for a used car Does recommend this dealer Did make a purchase

by HAPPY CONSUMER from LEXINGTON, KY | June 25, 20 - - - -

GREAT SERVICE THE STAFF AT THIS DEALERSHIP WAS REALLY HELPFUL. I LOOKED ONLINE FOR A CAR THAT I WAS INTERESTED IN. I FOUND THE EXACT CAR AT THIS DEALERSHIP'S WEBSITE. YOU COULD TELL THEY TOOK THEIR TIME TO TAKE MANY PHOTOS, IT WAS ALMOST LIKE DOING A WALK AROUND OF THE ACTUAL CAR. THE DESCRIPTION WAS ALSO VERY DETAILED. WITH THAT BEING SAID I WENT TO THRE CAR LOT TO TAKE THIS VEHICLE FOR A TEST DRIVE. I LOVED IT! THERE WAS NO ISSUES WITH THE CAR AND IT HAD BEEN SERVICED ALREADY. THEY HELPED ME GO THROUGH A BANK AND GET A GREAT DEAL! IM EXTREMELY HAPPY AND WILL RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS! THANK YOU AUTONOMICS! Shopped for a used car Does recommend this dealer Did make a purchase

by Union made/ American made from Shelbyville ky | - - - -

Satisfied now but time will tell. Found an Explorer on Cars.com and drove 40 miles to look at it. Vehicle was on dead empty so the manager gave me a $20 to put gas in for the test drive an just asked that I bring him back a receipt. Car was as advertised. It had a couple of issues it we negoiated a very fair price to allow for the issues. Overall pretty happy, Have to see how the vehicle holds up. Shopped for a used car Does recommend this dealer Did make a purchase

by mikey mike from Lexington, KY | February 6, 201 - - - -

super buying and service experience The Mgr. (Joe Dabit) and the rest of the sales team(Anthony and Niki) were not only helpful in my finding the right vehicle for my family, they took care of the financing when I didin't think that I could buy a car. I know they had to work hard on that because had a repo and a BK on my credit report. Adam and the rest of their service staff took care of the couple things that I pointed out and lo and behold I was on my way out in my new or lightly used vehicle. The facility was really nice, a little hard to get to but, worth it. Everyone one was friendly and answered all my questions without playing sales games, These people are great to work with. They don't try to pressure you to buy something that you don't want. I highly reccomend them!!! Shopped for a used car Does recommend this dealer Did make a purchase

by Pinky from Frankfort,ky | November 16, 2012 - - Nissan 350Z

Happy customer wanting to let dealership know I purchased a 350z Nissan from this dealership,and was able to purchase at a fair price,and I just love my car,have not had any problems with it. Thanks, Hope you have many years of happy customers. Sincerely,Marlene Eads Shopped for a used car Does recommend this dealer Did make a purchase

by Momager from Lexington, KY | September 15, 2012 - - - -

Very personable owner I was shopping for a used car for my teenager and visited this dealership. I was very impressed with the owner who seemed honest and forthright. I didn't get the usual sales tactics, which I appreciated! The owner was so nice, that when we left, my kids said, "I wish we could buy a car from him." Unfortunately, they didn't have onsite what we needed, but I would definitely recommend them to everyone. Shopped for a used car Does recommend this dealer Did not make a purchase

by doo doo head from lexington, ky | May 26, 2012 - - - -

very satisfied Joe & his team were very friendly, helpful and professional. He went above and beyond. I will refer friends and family. Shopped for a used car Does recommend this dealer Did make a purchase

by kdh102089 from Richmond, Ky | November 15, 2012 - - - -

Never taking my car anywhere else again After having my car looked at by another repair shop and being quoted close to $1,000 to fix it, I had it towed here. Adam, the repair manager cut me a deal of $850. After it had been there a couple days, Adam called me back to tell me it was ready to pick up, and told me that the other place had told me wrong, and the repair was only $450! Upon arriving to pick up my car, he walked out with me and showed me everything he did and what else could be small problems with my vehicle. Adam and his team are great! Thanks so much guys!

by thiggs from lexington | May 10, 2012 - - - -

helpful and friendly folks and service I wanted particular information for the cars that I was looking at and they gave me not only the information to make a great decision , they were willing to help me even if I didn't buy from them. Great staff with wisdom. Shopped for a used car Does recommend this dealer Did not make a purchase

Autonomics - - Quality Vehicle

At Autonomics we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.