Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Lexington, KY

Autonomics
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Apr 5, 2022,
First off they're affiliated with Broadway Auto Mall secondly they better than Broadway Auto Mall thirdly go see Amy she's really great and she will keep it away real with you I love the experience I had with autonomics
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Mar 24, 2022,
I bought a 2015 Nissan Altima. Anthony was amazing with staying within our budget and getting everything we needed to drive off the lot. He answered any questions and stayed after closing time to help us out! Go here and they will get you the perfect car with everything you’re looking for! 10/10 Recommend!
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Mar 16, 2022,
Amy did a great job of listening to what I wanted, and didn't try to push me for something outside of my budget or outside of the specifics I requested. If you are looking to buy a car, she can help you get a car that fits you. 10/10 would recommend.
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Mar 4, 2022,
I just want to say thank you to Anthony and Autonomics for helping me find my car he was really great in getting me the best deal for my money I would refer him to anyone
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Mar 3, 2022,
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Feb 24, 2022,
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Feb 24, 2022,
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Feb 20, 2022,
Amy was amazing. Took us to every car we wanted to look at, stayed way after her time to go home. She goes above and beyond to help you , ask for AMY !
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Dec 31, 2021,
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Dec 31, 2021,
Anthony was amazing very down to earth n friendly! Worked with me so well so I can afford the payments!
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Dec 19, 2021,
Anthony is by far the fairest and coolest car salesman I've ever dealt with. Buying a car isn't always easy and can be super stressful but he made the decision easier for me. I didn't plan to leave the lot with a luxury vehicle but I did! and I love it! of you're looking for a vehicle, don't hesitate to stop by Autonomics. Anthony will get you in a great ride for a great price!
Facebook
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Dec 19, 2021,
Car shopping can be very stressful but with the help of Anthony, I drove off the lot in a really nice ride for a very reasonable price! If you are looking for a vehicle, I would definitely recommend checking out Autonomics.
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Dec 16, 2021,
Really Good place! they have super good customer service, they also have nice and cheap looking cars, I highly recommend !!
Facebook
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Nov 25, 2021,
Please everyone YOU NEED TO STOP SENDING MONEY TO PEOPLE TO INVEST ON YOUR BEHALF I have lost about $14,000 in the past Months sending money to scammers ... YOU just NEED Account managers with many years of past experience who are doing well in their profession to teach, direct and guild you on how to get started .it's time you learn how to REGISTER by yourself, DEPOSIT by yourself, TRADE by yourself and WITHDRAW by yourself without sending money to anyone at all. I met my professional trader sometime ago, she is the best trader who has helped me recover my lost and she is faithful and truthful .... she helped me so much that I decide to advertise his good works and tell the world about his good works. If you are having issues kindly contact MRS ARIELLA CRYPTO on WhatsApp below he will definitely accept you to be his client and help you the way he helped me. #email:ariellacrypto75@gmail.com #WhatsApp:+1(413)423-2035
Facebook
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Sep 17, 2021,
Bought a 2015 JEEP 90 days same as cash and a hand shake
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Sep 4, 2021,
Absolutely the easiest and best car buying experience! Awesome people who actually want you to have the best vehicle possible and make it happen! Most definitely will be buying more vehicles from them!
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Jun 30, 2021,
Great service. Kim worked really hard with us to find us the best possible car for us and was 100% upfront with us. She was awesome. I'll definitely come back and I would recommend anyone to buy a car from. Here
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Mar 27, 2021,
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Mar 17, 2021,
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Feb 17, 2021,
Kym was great, will be a repeat customer.
Facebook
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Jan 20, 2021,
I spoke to William and he was very helpful. I will definetley be comeing back for a future purchase. Great guy and knows a lor avout vehicles.
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Jan 20, 2021,
GREAT PLACE to buy a GREAT CAR at a GREAT PRICE!!! Phenomenal Experience!!!
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Dec 18, 2020,
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Sep 26, 2020,
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Aug 17, 2020,
Ok
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Aug 14, 2020,
So horrible don’t even want a car so many problems with my vehicle and bad management non professional! I can keep going but it’s ok lesson learned! Worst used car dealership in Lexington they don't care about their customers all they want is your money so if that's all you had they will take it and they will not care about what's wrong with the car warning warning do not go to this dealership they do not care at all
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Jul 23, 2020,
Mo is the man. We purchased a Nissan Rogue from him. He was helpful, kind, and informative. We love Mo and Joe at this great dealership. We will be buying from them again.. Nick and Sabrina Alcorn
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Jul 12, 2020,
Love love love my car! I’m always recommending this car lot to people I know. It’s very rare to drive off with a vehicle from a buy here, pay here lot but that’s exactly what I did. I’ve had my car for little over a year now and haven’t had a problem with it. Thanks for selling me this wonderful car guys!
Facebook
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Jun 17, 2020,
Kym was great from our first conversation on the phone to the day we came to purchase the car. We never felt rushed or pressured, we were able to test drive the car without a salesperson coming along talking and distracting us the entire ride...best experience possible!
Autonomics Autonomics
859-368-8800
Jun 14, 2020,
Google Maps
Autonomics Autonomics
★★★★★
76 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Autonomics

Testimonial Photo

Homer - 2016 Hyundai Elantra

by Homer from Georgetown, ky | October 9, 2019


I don't usually write reviews but my experience with Autonomics was a great experience! Greg my salesperson answered all my questions and took care of all my needs! He delivered what he promised and went above and beyond! Kudos to their service dept. also!

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Testimonial Photo

Emma H. - 2014 Hyundai Sonata

 5 out of 5 10/21/2019
You won’t find a more honest or easy to work with car dealer. I test drove a number of cars at Autonomics and never felt rushed or pressured to look outside my budget. I ended up buying a car that had a problem the day after I bought it, and they told me to bring it right back for service when they could’ve easily said it wasn’t their responsibility. When I continued to have issues, they did everything they could until I was in a different car I was happy with, all the while giving me a loaner car while mine was being serviced and then while I chose a different car. Honestly, there were about six different occasions when they could’ve said “not our problem” but they were so helpful and kind at every step. They’re really genuine people who want their customers to be safe and have a great experience. I’ll be going there for routine maintenance from now on because of their exceptional customer service. If you’re looking for someone you can trust to give you a good deal and also have your back if anything goes wrong, definitely give them a call!

Testimonial Photo

NEW CUSTOMER - 2012 NISSAN SENTRA

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS! WE HOPE WE CAN BE YOUR DEALER OF CHOICE FOR ALL FUTURE SERVICE AND PURCHASES!

Testimonial Photo

JOSE - 2008 BMW 535

REPEAT CUSTOMER! THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!  WE HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR CAR!

Testimonial Photo

by UKJames from Richmond, KY - 2006 FORD FUSION

                          

Very happy with the experience and purchase
                                                               

Had a great experience while purchasing a 2006 Ford Fusion for my son from Autonomics in Lexington KY. Anthony and Moe were both a pleasure to work with in making a deal that we could both walk away from feeling good about. I had two small concerns about the vehicle and they fixed those immediately. I highly recommend visiting them when you're searching for a vehicle. I know I will.

Testimonial Photo

by ARLIS D. POLLY from CORNETTSVILLE, KENTUCKY - 2003 CHEVY S10

                                                                       

I DROVE FROM WHITESBURG KENTUCKY LOOKING FOR A GOOD USED TRUCK. FOUND A GOOD DEAL AT AUTONOMICS. THE PEOPLE THERE ARE VERY NICE AND TREAT YOU LIKE YOU WANT TO BE TREATED.


Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/208948/autonomics/reviews/#118PQI1EptWGvHCz.99

Testimonial Photo

HAPPY CUSTOMER - 2008 DODGE CALIBER

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS! WE HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR NEW CAR!

Testimonial Photo

HAPPY CUSTOMER! - 2008 LEXUS ES350

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUINESS!

Testimonial Photo

JOSHUA HENSON - 2005 CHRYSLER 300C

WHEN HE DIDN’T THINK THAT HE WOULD BE DRIVING THIS NICE RIDE, AUTONOMICS CAME TRUE! HERE IS ANOTHER SATISFIED CUSTOMER! THANKS JOSHUA, ENJOY!

Testimonial Photo

J.B - 2006 DODGE STRATUS

WE HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR CAR! IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOU AND WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE'RE ALWAYS HAPPY TO SEE OUR CUSTOMERS SATISFIED!

Text Us